Casual

Friendly Zoo Trip

Fri, 20/01/2017 - 11:30am
Location: 
Belfast Xoo

Friendly meet up, nothing formal, we can put you in touch with the organiser. All ages welcome but the organiser will be bringing a five year old.

Winter walk, wellie paddle and picnic

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 11:30am
Location: 
Crawfordsburn Country Park

All welcome, there is a cafe if you prefer and a small room we can use to picnic if the weather is bad enough to drive us indoors.

Multi Language / Multi Nationality Families meet at W5

Wed, 25/01/2017 - 10:00am
Location: 
W5, Belfast

Multi Nationality and Multi Language Home Educating Families meeting at W5.

All are welcome to join us for a day of fun and play at W5. I put the time as 10am, as that is the time they open, however I am aware that not all of you are early birds. So join us anytime you can on that day. The organiser will be there from 10ish till 3.

The meeting area will be the Discovery Area on Level 2. Hope to see many of you there!

Ice Skating

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
Dundonald Ice Bowl

A fun ice skating session for adults and children.

Adults - £6
Children - £5.50
Family of 4 - £20
Family of 5 - £23.50

(Tesco club card days out vouchers are accepted by the ice bowl)

Bananas Meet

Repeats every week until Mon Mar 06 2017 .
Thu, 05/01/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 12/01/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 19/01/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 26/01/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 09/02/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 16/02/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 23/02/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 02/03/2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
Bananas Soft Play, Derry
A snack where the banana and grapes are cut to look like a dolphin

Somewhere warm and dry to meet on a Thursday for the kids to play.

Ice Skating

Mon, 11/01/2016 - 11:00am
Location: 
Dundonald Ice Bowl
Small group from a previous session

A fun ice skating session. Normal charges apply but Tesco Clubcard days out tokens can be used. All welcome but it's worth letting the organiser know that you're planning to attend.

Jungle King Soft play

Thu, 08/12/2016 - 11:00am
Location: 
Jungle King Soft Play, Derry
Soft Play Ball Pit

http://www.jungleking.ie/

Meet up, chat and play somewhere warm!

Bananas!

Repeats every week until Sat Dec 03 2016 except Thu Dec 22 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016.
Thu, 24/11/2016 - 11:00am - Sat, 03/12/2016 - 11:00am
Thu, 01/12/2016 - 11:00am - Sat, 10/12/2016 - 11:00am
Location: 
Bananas Soft Play, Derry

Meet up at Bananas Adventure Park, Brunswick Moviebowl, Pennyburn Industrial Estate, Derry, BT48 0LU. 

Somewhere warm and dry to meet next Thursday for the kids to play. Babies are free, under 4's £3.75, 5 years and over £4.00. 

If the group is 10 paying children, it is £3.50 each. 

They provide complimentary tea/coffee for parents, free juice and a packet of crisps for the children.

We will probably have lunch in the café afterwards.

Let us know if you can come and we can put you in contact with  the organiser.

Older children might like to meet and play a game of 10-pin bowling and we could all meet up in the café for lunch.

Bowling

Thu, 17/11/2016 - 11:00am
Location: 
Brunswick Moviebowl, Pennyburn Industrial Estate

10-pin Bowling. 11am. 
Special group deal is: £6.25 each child, including lunch (burger and chips, chicken burger and chips, hot dog etc) and drink.
Full game of 10 pin bowling, no time limit.
The birthday party deal is £7.50 each so it seems like a good deal.
Please let me know so I can book. Thank you.
Brunswick Moviebowl, Pennyburn Industrial Estate, Londonderry BT48 0LU, UK

Ice skating

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 11:00am
Location: 
Dundonald Ice Bowl

A fun ice skating session for children of all ages.

Syndicate content