Bananas Meet

Repeats every week until Mon Mar 06 2017 .
Thu, 05/01/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 12/01/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 19/01/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 26/01/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 09/02/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 16/02/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 23/02/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 02/03/2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
Bananas Soft Play, Derry
A snack where the banana and grapes are cut to look like a dolphin

Somewhere warm and dry to meet on a Thursday for the kids to play. (Indoor climbing frames and soft-play area). 
Babies are free, under 4's £3.75, 5 years and over £4.00. 
If the group is 10 paying children, it is £3.50 each. 

They provide complimentary tea/coffee for parents, free juice and a packet of crisps for the children.

We will probably have lunch there.

Older children might like to meet and play a game of 10-pin bowling and we could all meet up in the café for lunch.