Physical

Gymnastics

Repeats every week until Tue May 16 2017 .
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 11/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 18/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 25/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 02/05/2017 (All day)
Tue, 09/05/2017 (All day)
Tue, 16/05/2017 (All day)
Location: 
Salto Gymnastics, Lisburn

SALTO GYMNASTICS Lisburn- a 6 week course on Tuesday mornings: 4th, 11th, 25th April, 2nd, 9th & 16th May @ 11-12am for kids aged 5-12. Based on current numbers, this course will cost 28 pounds per child plus 7 insurance ( 35 total).

Booking essential- we can put you in touch with the organiser.

Wild Woods

Wed, 10/05/2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
An Creagan
Grinding Spelt for Bronze Age Bread at the last meet

Where the sun always shines... probably. 

Mud and friends, fire and marshmallows, sticks, water...

Bring a picnic, waterproofs, a change of clothes, donations of firewood and marshmallows always welcome.

Please let us know you're coming.

Ice Skating

Wed, 22/03/2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
Dundonald Ice Bowl

A fun ice skating session, children £5:50, adults £6

Big Sing - Irish Edition

Thu, 16/03/2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
Lisburn

A themed Sing in honour of St Patrick's Day.

Ice Skating

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
Dundonald Ice Bowl

A fun ice skating session for adults and children.

Adults - £6
Children - £5.50
Family of 4 - £20
Family of 5 - £23.50

(Tesco club card days out vouchers are accepted by the ice bowl)

Parkour and Skate

Wed, 25/01/2017 - 10:00am
Location: 
T13 skate and parkour park

As before, all ages are welcome. 
Over 6 years is £10, under 6 are free and will need parental supervision.
The building will be open to us from 10am to 1pm with the skate area available for use. 
Picnics are welcome.
Parkour coaching will begin about 10.30 for an hour, plus 30 minutes free-play. 
Younger children can take part in some soft-floor play in their gym. 
Helmets are essential, although there will be some available to borrow from T13 free of charge.
Skateboards, scooters, and bmx's are all welcome and some should be available to borrow from T13 free of charge. 

If you plan to come, please mention below how many of each agegroup so I can let Gary at T13 know. I have one over 6 and 1 under. 

Hope to see you there!

Bananas!

Repeats every week until Thu May 25 2017 .
Thu, 09/03/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 16/03/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 23/03/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 30/03/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 06/04/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 13/04/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 20/04/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 27/04/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 04/05/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 11/05/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 18/05/2017 - 11:00am
Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
Bananas Adventure Park, Derry

Somewhere warm and dry to meet on a Thursday for the kids to play. (Indoor climbing frames and soft-play area). 
Babies are free, under 4's £3.75, 5 years and over £4.00. 
If the group is 10 paying children, it is £3.50 each. 

They provide complimentary tea/coffee for parents, free juice and a packet of crisps for the children.

We will probably have lunch there.

Older children might like to meet and play a game of 10-pin bowling and we could all meet up in the café for lunch.

Swimming Lessons (now full)

Repeats every week until Tue Mar 28 2017 .
Tue, 24/01/2017 - 11:15am
Tue, 31/01/2017 - 11:15am
Tue, 07/02/2017 - 11:15am
Tue, 14/02/2017 - 11:15am
Tue, 21/02/2017 - 11:15am
Tue, 28/02/2017 - 11:15am
Tue, 07/03/2017 - 11:15am
Tue, 14/03/2017 - 11:15am
Tue, 21/03/2017 - 11:15am
Tue, 28/03/2017 - 11:15am
Location: 
Templemore Sports Centre, Londonderry
*** this programme is now full but it is hoped that we will be able to accommodate a larger group in the next programme***
Happy to announce our second home ed swimming programme, the class in Belfast has been a great success and now this one is starting up in Derry!
All ages, half hour lesson.
A parent of each of the younger children (ages 3 – 5) will be required to go into the water with them. The parent just pays for the child, not themselves.
£2.45 per child. Booking essential.

Winter walk, wellie paddle and picnic

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 11:30am
Location: 
Crawfordsburn Country Park

All welcome, there is a cafe if you prefer and a small room we can use to picnic if the weather is bad enough to drive us indoors.

Ice Skating

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
Dundonald Ice Bowl

A fun ice skating session for adults and children.

Adults - £6
Children - £5.50
Family of 4 - £20
Family of 5 - £23.50

(Tesco club card days out vouchers are accepted by the ice bowl)

Syndicate content